Home > > How do I restore content I’ve deleted from my turbo account?

How do I restore content I’ve deleted from my turbo account?

From your settings you can restore photos, videos, reels, videos and Instagram stories you’ve deleted. Content that you choose to delete is
removed from your account immediately and moved to Recently deleted. Keep in mind that deleted messages on Instagram cannot be restored.

Content in Recently deleted will be automatically deleted 30 days later, or up to 24 hours for stories that aren’t in your stories archive. During
those 30 days, you can access deleted content from your account in Recently deleted on the Instagram app for Android and iPhone and either
restore it or permanently delete it.
If you don’t see the content you’d like to restore in Recently deleted, the content may be older than 30 days or 24 hours for Stories.

To restore or permanently delete content:
1. Tap or your profile picture in the bottom right to go to your profile.
2. Tap in the top right, then tap or Settings.
3. Tap Account, then tap Recently deleted. Note: You may not see the options below if you haven’t deleted any content recently.
4. At the top, tap the type of content you’d like to restore or permanently delete.
5. Tap the photo, video, or story you’d like to restore or permanently delete.
6. Tap in the top right, then tap Restore to profile or Restore to restore content or Delete it.

Was this article helpful? Yes No
Tags :
COVID-19 Vaccine